You can only cancel a booking in exceptional cases, such as when you are ill or unable to babysit due to special circumstances. You can do this yourself in the app.
Note: it is visible in your profile how often you cancel. Does the booking start within 30 minutes? Contact the family immediately by phone to be sure they are aware of your cancellation.